Dear Friends !

On behalf of the organization l extend my thanks to all TANA members for your contribution to this success. 

Thanks to all the invitees; chief guests, spiritual leaders, dignitaries, speakers, businesses, exhibitors, performers, attendees, donors and sponsors for their overwhelming support. Many thanks to all the committees and committee members who have worked extra-long hours to also introduce new innovative programs this year and in the process helped us all to put together an awesome convention. 

It was a pleasure to meet and greet all you all and I hope you continue to carry the good memories of our 21st convention and extend your continuous support to future TANA programs and events. 

With tons of complimentary messages pouring in for the success, the Conference is one of the very grand events in the history of TANA that attracted 6000+ attendees. 

Every component of the conference has the grandness with top-notch performances by popular and leading personalities, celebrities and distinguished guests and it is all because of your commitment and involvement. 

Thank You!

  • President

    President Message

    It gives me great pleasure to invite you and your families on behalf of the Telugu Association of North America and the Conference Team of St. Louis to the grand festivities of the 21st TANA Conference at the America’s Center. As we prepare to celebrate the 40th Anniversary of our beloved organization in a befitting manner worthy of our legacy, we anticipate a glittering array of stars providing magnificent entertainment, enticing shopping and, best of all, a great gathering of friends and families making the 2017 Memorial Day Weekend a time to cherish and remember.

    -Read More
  • President

    Convenor Message

    నమస్సుమాంజలి. ప్రపంచంలో అతి పెద్ద ప్రవాస తెలుగు సంఘమైన ఉత్తర అమెరికా తెలుగు సంఘం (తానా) స్థాపించి మే 28వ తారీఖు, 2017 నాటికి 40 వసంతాలు ముగుస్తాయి. అదే సమయంలో మే 26, 27, 28వ తారీఖులలో 21వ తానా ద్వైవార్షిక మహాసభలు సెయింట్‌ లూయిస్‌ నగరంలో జరుగబోతున్నాయి. ఈ బృహత్కార్యానికి నన్ను సమన్వయకర్తగా తానా అధ్యక్షులు, కార్యనిర్వాహక వర్గం ఎంపిక చేశారు. వారికి నా ధన్యవాదాలు.

    ఈ మహాసభలను ‘ఎల్లలు లేని తెలుగు, ఎప్పటికీ వెలుగు’ ప్రధానాంశంగా ప్రపంచవ్యాప్తంగా ఉన్న తెలుగువారి పండుగగా జరుపుకోవాలని మా ఆకాంక్ష. మన తెలుగుభాష ప్రాచీనమైనది.

    -Read More


  • Sri K.E.Krishnamurthy

    Sri K.E.Krishnamurthy

    Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
  • Sri Kamineni Srinivas

    Sri Kamineni Srinivas

    Hon'ble Health Minister of Andhra Pradesh
  • Sri Kalvakuntla Taraka Rama Rao

    Sri Kalvakuntla Taraka Rama Rao

    Hon'ble Minister for Information Technology of Telangana
  • Sri Maganti Murali Mohan

    Sri Maganti Murali Mohan

    Hon'ble Member of Parliament
  • Sri Gorantla Buchaiah Chowdary

    Sri Gorantla Buchaiah Chowdary

    MLA Rajahmundry Rural
  • Sir Bhatti Vikramarka

    Sir Bhatti Vikramarka

    TPCC Working President
  • Sri Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy

    Sri Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy

    MLA Chandragiri
  • Padma Shri Dr. A.G.K. Gokhale

    Padma Shri Dr. A.G.K. Gokhale

    Cardio-Thoracic Surgeon
  • Sri Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry

    Sri Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry

  • Sri Yakoob

    Sri Yakoob

  • Dr.S.Ramesh Babu

    Dr.S.Ramesh Babu

  • Sri Narala Rama Reddy

    Sri Narala Rama Reddy

  • Sri Kolakaluri Enoch

    Sri Kolakaluri Enoch

    Former Vice Chancellor of Sri Venkateswara University
  • Sri Savem Ramesh

    Sri Savem Ramesh

    Telugu writer
  • Sri Vasireddy Naveen

    Sri Vasireddy Naveen

    Telugu writer
  • Ms.Marturi Sanjana Padmam

    Ms.Marturi Sanjana Padmam

    Telugu writer
  • Mr.Nithiin


  • Mr.Kalyan Ram

    Mr.Kalyan Ram

  • Mr.Arjun


  • Sri K.Raghavendra Rao

    Sri K.Raghavendra Rao

  • Sri Allu Aravind

    Sri Allu Aravind

  • Sri KS Rama Rao

    Sri KS Rama Rao

  • Sri Tammareddy Bharadwaja

    Sri Tammareddy Bharadwaja

  • Mr.Krish


  • Sri Sampurnanand Giri Swamy

    Sri Sampurnanand Giri Swamy

    Spiritual guru
  • Sri Parupalli Sri Ranganath

    Sri Parupalli Sri Ranganath

    Devotional Singer
  • Dr. Suman Kollipara

    Dr. Suman Kollipara

    ‘Sookshma’ Self Compassion Meditation Healing
  • Sri Rudraksha Pandurangarao

    Sri Rudraksha Pandurangarao

    Rudraksha Specialist
  • Sri Koneru Chandra Sekhar - MD

    Sri Koneru Chandra Sekhar - MD

    Heartfulness Meditation Trainer, Shri Ram Chandra Mission
  • Ms.P V Sindhu

    Ms.P V Sindhu

    Professional Badminton
  • Mr.P V Ramana

    Mr.P V Ramana

    Former Indian VB player
  • Mr.Pullela Gopichand

    Mr.Pullela Gopichand

    Former Indian Badminton
  • Mr.Pentala Harikrishna

    Mr.Pentala Harikrishna

    Chess Grandmaster
  • Mr.V V S Laxman

    Mr.V V S Laxman

    Former Indian Cricketer
  • Ms.Yamini Sadineni

    Ms.Yamini Sadineni

    Entrepreneur, Women Activist, Social Worker and President for South Indian Non Governmental Charities Trust
  • Mr.Ian Grillot

    Mr.Ian Grillot

    Kansas City Shooting Victim
  • Sri Chamundeswaranath

    Sri Chamundeswaranath

    Indian Former Cricketer and President of Hyderabad Badminton Association