Back

Contact Us
For Assistance Feel free to Call us

Conference

Advisory

TANA Team

Name Designation Email Phone
Dr.Chowdary Jampala President cjampala@gmail.com 937-475-7809
Satish Vemana Executive Vice President vemanasatish@yahoo.com (703) 731-8367
Mohan Nannapaneni Past President mohan@nmfriends.org (508) 612-6676
Madhu Tata Secretary tanamadhu@yahoo.com (678)755-6227
Murali Vennam Treasurer murali_vennam@yahoo.com (817)965-2500
Ravi Potluri Joint Secretary ravicpotluri@yahoo.com (267) 252-2496
Dr. Rajesh Adusumilli Joint Treasurer raj.adusumilli@gmail.com (732) 406-6980
Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu Community Services Coordinator lachowdary@yahoo.com (770)235-2709
Rajani Akurati Women Services Coordinator rajaniakurati@yahoo.com 630-674-4633
Ashok Babu Kolla Cultural Services Coordinator kolla.ashokbabu@gmail.com (270)293-0003
Goutham Kumar Gurram Councilor-at-large gg4163@gmail.com (404) 916-9899
Dr. V. Subbarao Uppuluri Chairman, Board of Directors uppuluri@msn.com (708) 927-5664
Sreenivasa Gogineni Chairman, TANA Foundation gosree@gmail.com (248) 802-8613

Agricultural Forum

Alumni

Audio Visual

Arts and Crafts

Name Designation Email Phone
Prasanna Sontha Chair
Madhu Bhagavatula Co-Chair 763-222-6499
Kiran Bitra Co-Chair 314-399-4247

Banquet

Name Designation Email Phone
Seshu Babu Enturi Chair seshue@hotmail.com 314-583-5380
Srinivas Parvathaneni Co-Chair srinip203@yahoo.com 314-799-1268
Jaya Lakshmi Potluri Co-Chair
Veeru Vasireddy Co-Chair vasireddy.veeru@gmail.com 847-890-1324
Krishna Ghantaji Co-Chair Kghantaji@gmail.com 636-226-6140
Uday Survi Co-Chair uday_survi@yahoo.com 636-293-5014
Sireesha Yalamanchili Co-Chair yalamanchilisiri@gmail.com 636-699-6864
Srinivas Gullapalli Co-Chair gpsrinivas@yahoo.com 573-619-3052
Vamshi Gunturu Co-Chair vamsheeg@gmail.com 314-922-5668

Business Forum

CME

Command and Control

Corporate Sponsors

Cultural

Dhim TANA

Donor Relations

Decorations

Name Designation Email Phone
Vandana Kolluru Chair
Sowjanya Tirunagari Co-Chair
Sreenivasarao Bhuma Co-Chair bhumasap@gmail.com 903-271-2800

Exhibits Commercial

Food

Fund Raising

Finance And Contracts

Games And Sports

Name Designation Email Phone
Raviraj Kolakaleti Chair rkolakaleti@gmail.com 314-346-9465
Ramakrishna Daggumati Co-Chair ramanji4u@gmail.com 636-544-3151
Srinivas Reddy Chirra Co-Chair srinivasrchirra@yahoo.com 973-476-9111
Ajay K Jhamb Sports Advisor ajayjhamb@gmail.com 636-542-1731
Rajesh Pudota Badminton pudotarajesh@gmail.com 925-212-1763
Sreekanth Peyyeti Badminton sreekanth.peyyeti@gmail.com 636-544-7136
Raju Vanka Badminton raju.vanka@gmail.com 636-288-2158
Suman Kalvaguntla Chess sumandotk@gmail.com 510-439-8318
Moorthy Chalicheemala Chess cvrmoorthy@gmail.com 314-614-2118
Vinod Dasyam Chess vinod.dasyam@gmail.com 314-374-1695
Sanjeev Rao Chintakunta Chess schintakunta@yahoo.com 314-603-9123
Kamal Perma Chess pkamalakar@hotmail.com 636-219-9771
Kiran Jayant Cricket (Adult) kiranjayant@yahoo.com 636-300-7092
Vamsi Medikonda Cricket (Adult) vmedikonda@yahoo.com 618-604-6529
Sudheer Mogalapu Cricket (Adult) sudhirm1@gmail.com 314-422-5552
Ramana Madhupalli Cricket (Adult) ramanaphd@gmail.com 404-429-7948
Harish Ponnapareddy Cricket (Adult) harish.ponnapureddy@gmail.com 636-208-6527
Srini Daggumati Cricket (Adult) daggumati@gmail.com 636-544-5036
Murali Cricket (Adult) bmkr2004@gmail.com 970-270-0101
Chandra Tarapareddy Cricket (Adult) chandoo@gmail.com 314-583-2730
Vamsi Palanati Cricket (Youth) vamsi.palanati@gmail.com 314-680-6461
Ashok Pasupuleti Cricket (Youth) ashok.pasupuleti@gmail.com 314-629-9626
Sai Tumuluru Cricket (Youth) t_saikumar@hotmail.com 314-249-8052
Gary Budoor Cricket (Youth) garybudoor@gmail.com 203-558-5547
Veeru Vasireddy Cricket (Youth) vasireddy.veeru@gmail.com 847-890-1324
Naveen Chepuri Cricket (Youth) nchepuri@gmail.com 305-725-8520
Krishna Ghantaji Cricket (Youth) Kghantaji@gmail.com 636-226-6140
Sridhar Chandragiri Cricket (Youth) chandragiri_sridhar@msn.com 678-707-3110
Rajeev Namireddy Volley Ball namireddy@gmail.com 314-691-5598
Kiran Vitthala Volley Ball venkat.vithala@gmail.com 314-517-5217
Priyatham Ponnapureddy Volley Ball vamsy.priyatham@gmail.com 636-541-2211
Gautam Pasupati Volley Ball goutham.p@live.com 573-201-5164
Bhaskar Triparthi Volley Ball tubreddy@gmail.com 314-584-9274
Kishen Surapaneni Volley Ball kishhu@gmail.com 618-709-2467
Sirisha Yelamanchili Women's Committee siriy01@gmail.com 636-699-6864
Dhanu Pasupuleti Women's Committee dhanu.pas@gmail.com 314-359-5870
Sarvani Gottipati Women's Committee
Vani Vasireddy Women's Committee vaniveeru@yahoo.com 847-630-9098
Sumalatha Makkapati Women's Committee suma2701@yahoo.com 208-407-5359
Prathibha Nippuleti Women's Committee prathibha_ie@yahoo.com 314-623-5225
Nandini Vutukuru Women's Committee nandinivutukuru@gmail.com 636-578-9422
Sahitya Vinjamuri Women's Committee sahityakiran@gmail.com 314-757-0679
Deepa Danalakota Women's Committee deepahareesh@yahoo.com 314-814-6252
Harika Nallapati Women's Committee nallapatiharika01@gmail.com 816-308-6047

Hospitiality

Hotels And Accommodation

Halls

Immigration Forum

Name Designation Email Phone
Satya Donepudi Chair satya@vintech.com 314-614-0101
Sivarama Krishna Yasarla Co-Chair
Ram Batchu Co-Chair

Inaugural

Invitations And Travel Desk

IT Infrastructure

Information Desk

Name Designation Email Phone
Ratnasri Mogallapu Chair tanainfodesk2017@gmail.com 877-220-8262
Tejaswi Paladugu Co-Chair
Madhavi Chali Co-Chair 314-369-2826
Pallavi Sunkara Co-Chair

Kids Activity

Literary

Marketing

Matrimonial

Media

Panel discussions

Photo and Video Coverage

Plaques and Awards

Political Forum

Name Designation Email Phone
Dr. Babu Dandamudi Chair dandamudi@aol.com 314-651-6144
Jagan Vejandla Co-Chair 636-448-4272
Neelayapalem Vijay Kumar Political Forum Moderators
K C Chekuri Political Forum Moderators krchoudary@gmail.com 214-886-5192

Political Invitations USA

Public Relations

Program and Events

Rationalist Forum

Regional Coordination

Registration

Souvenir

Security

Sight Seeing

Name Designation Email Phone
Suresh Sreerameneni Chair sureshs7@hotmail.com 1-877-220-8262 Opt.18
Ravi Kosaraju Co-Chair

Spiritual

Stage

Transportation

Venue

Name Designation Email Phone
Ravi Vemulapalli Chair tanavenue2017@gmail.com 314-503-1540
Phani Koneru Co-Chair 314-368-5268
Gokul Kommineni Co Chair 314-757-6262

Volunteer

Web

Women forum

Youth Forum

Name Designation Email Phone
Vinootna Sompalli Chair vinootna.sompalli@gmail.com 636-866-9895
Trushna Pasupuleti Co-Chair
Vindhya Marri Co-Chair
Dr. Madhuri Kancherla Advisor
Nikhitha Bhuma Co-Chair

Regional Coordinators

Name Designation Email Phone
Annapoorna Nimmagadda R.C, Canada anupa7603@gmail.com (647) 707-1006
Sudhakar Korrapati R.C, Appalachian skorrapati@gmail.com (803) 318-7078
Janardhan Nimmalapudi R.C, Capital nimmalapudi@gmail.com (302) 897-9276
Prakash Battineni R.C, Mid-Atlantic prakashbattineni@gmail.com (814) 881-9996
Vinoz Chanamolu R.C, Midwest vinoz@hotmail.com (630) 608-0003
Srinivas Kollipara R.C, New England kolliparaks@gmail.com (508)308-9771
Laxmi Devineni R.C, New York devineni@yahoo.com (732)822-2493
Sivaram Yarlagadda R.C, North sivaram.yarlagadda@gmail.com (248) 862-4400
Dr. Hari Prasad Bandla R.C, North Central hbandla@mcw.edu (262) 271-0865
Bhaskar Bandi R.C, North West bbkmohan@yahoo.com (503) 913-0954
Ravi Samineni R.C, Ohio Valley samineni2000@yahoo.com (309) 533-1498
Satya Vasireddy R.C, Rocky Mountains vsatyan@rocketmail.com (623) 521-0591
Raja Surapaneni R.C, South Central
Raja Surapaneni R.C, South Central stltana2017@gmail.com 210-273-7190
Anil Yelamanchili R.C, Southeast yelamanchili@gmail.com (216) 256-3821
Srikanth Polavarapu R.C, Southwest polavarapus@yahoo.com (248) 497-1029
Sateesh Vemuri R.R, West sateeshkv@hotmail.com (925) 989-4536